Trader Team - Trader Electrical Accessories
 

Trader Team 

We would love to hear from you and would love to work with you, contact the Business Development Manager in your area below.
Alternatively please send us your enquiry to service@gsme.com.au
Phone: 1300 301 838
Fax:       1300 301 778
Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm ACST
 

 

Mark Marazis (WA)
     Phone: 0409 677 950
 
Ryan Chua (WA) 
   Email: ryan.chua@gsme.com.au
   Phone: 0427 767 440

____________________________________________

Tim Lindsay (SA-North) 
    Email: tim.lindsay@gsme.com.au
    Phone: 0403 059 963

Alex Beltrame (SA-South)
     Email: alex.beltrame@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0418 228 932
____________________________________________
 
Matt Powell (VIC)
     Email: matt.powell@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0400 000 173
 
Peter Burgess (VIC) 
     Email: peter.burgess@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0419 786 277
 
Adrian Dimech (VIC)
      Email: adrian.dimech@gsme.com.au 
      Phone: 0436 420 276
____________________________________________
 
Josh Illingworth (TAS)
     Email: josh.illingworth@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0428 118 604
____________________________________________
 
Colin Churton (NSW)
     Email: colin.churton@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0438 843 673
 
Jamie Turnbull (NSW)
     Email: jamie.turnbull@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0418 272 195
 
Danny Seymour (NSW)
     Email: danny.seymour@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0438 790 569
 
Gary Bennett (NSW)
     Phone: 0418 243 561
____________________________________________
 
Kevin Eastwell (QLD/NT)
     Email: kevin.eastwell@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0488 686 222
 
Greg Milne (QLD/NT)
     Email: greg.milne@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0437 007 725
 
Ryan Holman (QLD)
     Email: ryan.holman@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0410 289 911
 
Terry Eastwell (QLD)
     Email: terry.eastwell@gsme.com.au
     Phone: 0409 850 333
____________________________________________
 
 
Alternatively please send us your inquiry to service@gsme.com.au

Phone: 1300 301 838
Fax:       1300 301 778

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm ACST

Contact Us

Send us a note to find out more so we can support your business

FLEXIBILITY, PASSION, PARTNERSHIP with the Gerard Family

Testimonials

Snow Leopard
Leopard
Cheetah
Flat Cat
Puma
Cougar
Meerkat
Dimpala
Scorpion
Hippo
Hyena
Arctic Owl
Falcon
Bear
Buffalo
Wolverine

Don't See Us On The Shelf?

Ask for Trader to be stocked at your local Electrical Wholesaler OR use the form below and we’ll ask for you!

PASSION, FLEXIBILITY, PARTNERSHIP with the Gerard Family

Submit

Level 2 142-144 Fullarton Road
Rose Park, South Australia, 5067

Phone: 1300 301 838
Fax: 1300 301 778
Email Us:

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm ACST

Join Our Newsletter

Follow our Extensive Range of Trade Electrical Accessories

Follow Us

Join the Electrical Jungle