Trader Team - Trader (GSM Electrical)
 

Trader Team 

We would love to hear from you and would love to work with you,
reach out to us and get an edge for your business. 

Our Trader Projects Team, with more than 30 years combined experience in the electrical trade, is ready to help you.  

        


Scroll below to reach reach the Trader Chief & Business Development Manager in your region. 


Western Australia 
Andrew Peddle (Regional Chief) 
Metro North, Kalgoorlie, Geraldton, Broome & Port Hedland
   M: 0436 422 184
 
James Jones (Business Development Manager)
Metro South, Busselton, Bunbury, Margaret River, Albany & Esperance
   E: james.jones@gsme.com.au
   M: 0427 767 440

South Australia
Tim Lindsay (Regional Chief)
Metro North, Barossa, Mid North, Yorke Peninsula & Eyre Peninsula
    E: tim.lindsay@gsme.com.au
    M: 0403 059 963
 
Rhian Tait (Business Development Manager)
Metro South, South-East, Riverland & Mildura.
     E: rhian.tait@gsme.com.au
     M: 0418 228 932

Northern Territory 

 
Ashley Crothers (Business Development Manager NT)
     E: ashley.crothers@gsme.com.au
     M: 0474 599 622
Broken Hill 

Alex Beltrame (Marketing Services Manager & Business Development Manager - Broken Hill)
     E: alex.beltrame@gsme.com.au
     M: 0473 657 806


Victoria 
Matt Powell (Regional Chief)
Metro & Northern VIC
     E: matt.powell@gsme.com.au
     M: 0400 000 173
 
Peter Burgess (Major Projects & Partners - VIC)  
     E: peter.burgess@gsme.com.au
     M: 0419 786 277
 
Adrian Dimech (Business Development Manager)
North / West VIC
      M: 0436 420 276
 
Lee Harris (Business Development Manager)
Metro East / Gippsland Region VIC
      E: lee.harris@gsme.com.au 
      M: 0407 175 630
 
Dallas Nerra (Sales & Adminstration Co-ordinator - VIC)
      E: dallas.nerra@gsme.com.au 
      M: 0482 657 699
 

Tasmania
 

Josh Illingworth (Regional Chief)
     E: josh.illingworth@gsme.com.au
     M: 0428 118 604

Chris Rigby (Business Development Manager)
     E: chris.rigby@gsme.com.au
     M: 0409 429 685


New South Wales 
Colin Churton (Regional Chief)
Penrith, Minchinbury, Campbelltown & Wollongong
     E: colin.churton@gsme.com.au
     M: 0438 843 673
     Covering Metro West
 
Tony Stavropoulous (Business Development Manager)
City, Eastern suburbs, Inter west, Shire & Liverpool
     E: tony.stavropoulos@gsme.com.au
     M: 0438 790 569
 
Kel Duclos (Business Development Manager)
Newcastle, North Coast & New England
     E: kel.duclos@gsme.com.au
     M: 0428 103 987
     Covering Northern NSW
 
Anthony McRae (Business Development Manager)
Canberra, Central West & South Coast
     E: anthony.mcrae@gsme.com.au
     M: 0477 536 162

Brody Lawford (Business Development Manager)
Northern Beaches, North Sydney, Hills & Cumberland
     E: brody.lawford@gsme.com.au
     M: 0487 502 287

South Queensland 
Greg Milne (Regional Chief)
Brisbane Metro
     E: greg.milne@gsme.com.au
     M: 0437 007 725
 
Ryan Holman (Business Development Manager)
Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast & Wide Bay
     E: ryan.holman@gsme.com.au
     M: 0410 289 911
 
Jason Blake (Business Development Manager)
Brisbane South, Northern Rivers & Gold Coast
     M: 0438 939 094
 
Terry Eastwell (Business Development Manager) 
Central QLD areas, Gladstone / Emerald / Rockhampton
     E: terry.eastwell@gsme.com.au
     M: 0409 850 333
Kevin Eastwell (Regional Chief)
     E: kevin.eastwell@gsme.com.au
     M: 0488 686 222
 

 

Alternatively please send us your inquiry to service@gsme.com.au
Phone: 1300 301 838
Fax:       1300 301 778

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm ACST

Contact Us

Send us a note to find out more so we can support your business

FLEXIBILITY, PASSION, PARTNERSHIP with the Gerard Family

Testimonials

Snow Leopard
Clouded Leopard
Leopard
Flat Cat
Puma
Cougar
Meerkat
Dimpala
Scorpion
Hippo
Hyena
Arctic Owl
Falcon
Bear
Buffalo
Wolverine

Don't See Us On The Shelf?

Ask for Trader to be stocked at your local Electrical Wholesaler OR use the form below and we’ll ask for you!

PASSION, FLEXIBILITY, PARTNERSHIP with the Gerard Family

Submit

Level 2 142-144 Fullarton Road
Rose Park, South Australia, 5067

Phone: 1300 301 838
Fax: 1300 301 778
Email Us:

Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm ACST

Join Our Newsletter

Follow our Extensive Range of Trade Electrical Accessories

Follow Us

Join the Electrical Jungle